This is why I hate you.

I hate you during these times that I miss you. I hate you because you make me miss you. I hate you because you don’t think of me like I think of you. I hate you when it seems that you don’t care, but i also hate you when you make me feel that I matter. I hate you for all the times that you made me feel special and happy. I hate you because of so many things. I hate you because even if i could list down so many things that I dont like about you, I’m still crazy about you.

Leave a Reply

